Skip to product information
1 of 1


'SESSANTA' - E.P.P.P. Digital Download

'SESSANTA' - E.P.P.P. Digital Download

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Digital download featuring brand new tracks from A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, and Primus (Featuring Maynard James Keenan).

Track Listing:

  1. A Perfect Circle - Kindred
  2. Puscifer - No Angel
  3. Primus - Pablo's Hippos (featuring Maynard James Keenan)
View full details